Auberge du Lac Taureau

Contact Us

1200, chemin Baie du Milieu
Saint-Michel-des-Saints, Quebec
CANADA J0K 3B0

Phone: 450-833-1919
Toll Free: 1-877-VACANCE
1-877-822-2623
Fax: 450-833-1870

info@lactaureau.com

Directions on Google Maps

My name is Stéphane Lord, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau!

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

 

 

to contact the different departments :

Hatem Abid

Accommodation manager
habid@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8429
1-877-822-2623

Stéphane Martire

Customer experience manager
smartire@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8448
1-877-822-2623

Renée Durand

Human resources manager
rdurand@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8405
1-877-822-2623

Simon Duranleau

Animation supervisor
animation@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8406
1-877-822-2623

Geneviève Lefebvre

Housekeeping manager
glefebvre@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8427
1-877-822-2623

Yvet van den Berg

Reception supervisor
yvandenberg@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8424
1-877-822-2623

Cécile Comtois

Spa supervisor
spa@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8407
1-877-822-2623

Event coordination

coordination@lactaureau.com
450-833-1814 / ext. 8410
1-877-822-2623

 

 
© 2015 - 2016, L’auberge du Lac Taureau, all rights reserved