Auberge du Lac Taureau

Contact Us

1200, chemin Baie du Milieu
Saint-Michel-des-Saints, Quebec
CANADA J0K 3B0

Phone: 450-833-1919
Toll Free: 1-877-VACANCE
1-877-822-2623
Fax: 450-833-1870

info@lactaureau.com

Directions on Google Maps

Stephane Lord

My name is Stéphane Lord, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau! 

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

Stéphane Lord

 

to contact the different departments :  

Stéphane Lord

General manager

slord@lactaureau.com

450 833-7015

418 265-2012

1 877 822-2623

Mélanie Benoit

Assistant to general manager and human ressources coordinator

ressourceshumaines@lactaureau.com

450 833-1814, ext. 8425

1 877 822-2623

 

Pino Nicosia

Sales manager and corporate sales associate

pnicosia@lactaureau.com

450 504-5401

1 877 822-2623

 

Alex Arseneau

 

Activites/leisure reservation agent

alex.arseneau@lactaureau.com

450 833-1814

1 877 822-2623

 

Valérie Leclerc

Sales coordinator

vleclerc@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8433

1 877 822-2623

 

Lise Saulnier

Tours and travel sales coordinator

ventes@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8427

1 877 822-2623

 

Francine Trépanier

Front office manager

ftrepanier@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8424
1 877 822-2623

Catherine Brière

Marketing and communication manager

cbriere@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8410
1 877 822-2623

 

Sponsorship request

marketing@lactaureau.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hatem Abid

Director of operations

habid@lactaureau.com

450 833-7020

450 833-1814, ext. 8429
1 877 822-2623

 

Pierre Roy

Recreation and Health Center manager

proy@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8406
1 877 822-2623

Isabelle Quinn

Recreation coordinator
animation@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8421
1 877 822-2623

Pascal Perreault

Health Center supervisor

spa@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8407

1 877 822-2623

Yves Pineault

Banquet manager

ypineault@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8448

1 877 822-2623

 

Hamdi Khalifa

Restaurant manager

restauration@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8448

1 877 822-2623

 

Valérie Leclerc

Bistro manager

vleclerc@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8448

1 877 822-2623

Amélie Dumas

Executive chef

cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8404

1 877 822-2623

 

Sandrine Morcet

Cleaning manager
entretien@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8420
1 877 822-2623