Auberge du Lac Taureau

Contact Us

1200, chemin Baie du Milieu
Saint-Michel-des-Saints, Quebec
CANADA J0K 3B0

Phone: 450-833-1919
Toll Free: 1-877-VACANCE
1-877-822-2623
Fax: 450-833-1870

info@lactaureau.com

Directions on Google Maps

My name is Stéphane Lord, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau!

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

 

to contact the different departments :

 

Stéphane Lord

General manager

slord@lactaureau.com

450 833-7015

418 265-2012

1 877 822-2623

Pino Nicosia

Sales manager

pnicosia@lactaureau.com

450 504 5401

1 877 822-2623

 

Stéphane Martire

Restaurant manager

smartire@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8448
1 877 822-2623

 

Yvet Van Den Berg

Reception supervisor

yvandenberg@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8424
1 877 822-2623

Catherine Brière (in maternity)

Marketing coordination

coordomarketing@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8410
1 877 822-2623

 

David Sauvé

Marketing coordination (par intérim)

marketing@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8436
1 877 822-2623

Animation supervisor

animation@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8406
1 877 822-2623

Mélanie Benoit

Events coordination

mbenoit@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8433
1 877 822-2623

 

Hatem Abid

Accommodation manager

habid@lactaureau.com

450 833-7020

450 833-1814, poste 8429
1 877 822-2623

 

 Manuel Kotzerke

Housekeeping manager

mkotzerke@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8420
1 877 822-2623

Human resources manager

ressourceshumaines@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8425
1 877 822-2623

Vicky Saint-Georges

Health Center supervisor

spa@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8407
1 877 822-2623

 

Regis Legoff-Tronchet

Chief

cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8404
1 877 822-2623

 

Amelie Dumas

Chief

cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8404
1 877 822-2623

Weddings

mbenoit@lactaureau.com

Corporate sales and groups

ventes@lactaureau.com

Sponsorships or donations

marketing@lactaureau.com

Medias

marketing@lactaureau.com

 

© 2015 - 2017, L’auberge du Lac Taureau, all rights reserved