Auberge du Lac Taureau

Contact Us

1200, chemin Baie du Milieu
Saint-Michel-des-Saints, Quebec
CANADA J0K 3B0

Phone: 450-833-1919
Toll Free: 1-877-VACANCE
1-877-822-2623
Fax: 450-833-1870

info@lactaureau.com

Directions on Google Maps

Stephane Lord

My name is Stéphane Lord, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau! 

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

Stéphane Lord

 

 

DIRECTION

Stéphane Lord

General manager

slord@lactaureau.com

450 833-7015

418 265-2012

1 877 822-2623

 

Sales & MARKETING

 

Pino Nicosia

Sales manager

pnicosia@lactaureau.com

450 504-5401

1 877 822-2623

 

Lise Saulnier

Tours and travel sales representative

lsaulnier@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8427

1 877 822-2623

Alban De  Vivo

Sale and weeding coordinateur

adevivo@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8405

1 877 822-2623

Sponsorship request

cbriere@lactaureau.com

Food & beverage

 

Amélie Dumas

Chief

cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8404

1 877 822-2623

 

Jean Désormeaux

Sous chief

cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8404

1 877 822-2623

 

 

Reception & gift shop


Yvet Van Den Berg 

Accommodation et revenue manager

yvandenberg@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8424
1 877 822-2623

ACTIVITies 

Isabelle Quinn (maternity leave)

Animation manager
iquinn@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8406
1 877 822-2623

 

Judith Veilleux

Booking center coordinator

reservationactivites@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8405

 

Health center

 

Pascal Perreault

Health center manager

spa@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8407

1 877 822-2623

 

housekeepng & MAINTENANCE 

 

Sandrine Morcet

Cleaning manager
smorcet@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8420
1 877 822-2623

Accounting

Gilles Marcotte

Financial controller
gmarcotte@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8456
1 877 822-2623 

Marc-André Venne

Accounting clerk / accounts receivable
mavenne@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8446
1 877 822-2623

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hatem Abid

Operations manager

habid@lactaureau.com

450 833-7020

450 833-1814, ext: 8429
1 877 822-2623

 

 

 

 

Catherine Brière

Marketing and communication manager

cbriere@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8410

1 877 822-2623

 

Sophie Brassard

Sale coordinator

sbrassard@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8423

1 877 822-2623

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean-Christophe Labrie

Food & beverage manager

restauration@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8448

1 877 822-2623

 

Yves Pineault

Banquet manager

ypineault@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8448

1 877 822-2623

 

 

  

Johanne Bilodeau

Reception and revenue manager

adjreception@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8424

1 877 822-2623

 

 

Nathalie Beaudet & Simon Ladouceur

Activities assistants
animation@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8406
1 877 822-2623

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Gilbert

Maintenance manager
maintenance@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8414
1 877 822-2623

 

 

 

 

Annie Vallée

Accounting clerk / accounts payable
avallee@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8439
1 877 822-2623