Contact & Location

Visit Lac Taureau

My name is Francis Bouwmeester, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau!

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

Francis Bouwmeester

Contact us

Contact me by *

How to get to the hotel

CONTACT US

1200, chemin de la Baie-du-Milieu
Saint-Michel-des-Saints, Quebec
CANADA J0K 3B0

Phone: 450-833-1919
Toll-Free:  1-877-VACANCE
1-877-822-2623
Fax: 450-833-1870

DIRECTION

Francis Bouwmeester
General Manager
fbouwmeester@lactaureau.com
450 833-7020
450 833-1814, ext: 8429
1 877 822-2623

Laurence Morin-Émond
Operations Manager and human resources
ressourceshumaines@lactaureau.com
Stéfanie Durocher
Operations Manager and customer experience
directionoperations@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8402
1 877 822-2623

SALES & MARKETING

Marie-Soleil Morin
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
msmorin@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8410
819 818-5731

Eve Béchard
Sales representative
ebechard@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8427
450 916-4139

Sindy Gagnon
Sales Coordinator
sigagnon@lactaureau.com
514 602-6907

Antoine de Araujo
Sales Coordinator
adearaujo@lactaureau.com
450 917-3755

RECEPTION & GIFT SHOP

Alexandre Bertossi
Front desk and Revenue Manager
abertossi@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8441

Christiane Asselin
Front Desk Coordinator
casselin@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8400

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Pascal Rouillier
Chief
cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8404
1 877 822-2623

Yves Pineault
Food & beverage manager
ypineault@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8419
1 877 822-2623

ACTIVITIES

Isabelle Quinn
Animation Manager
iquinn@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8406
1 877 822-2623

To book an activity
reservationactivites@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8405

 

HEALTH CENTER

Pascal Perreault
Health Center Manager
spa@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8407
1 877 822-2623

HOUSEKEEPNG & MAINTENANCE

Danny Des Groseillers
Cleaning Manager
entretien@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8420
1 877 822-2623

Luc Leblanc
Maintenance Manager
maintenance@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8414
1 877 822-2623

ACCOUNTING

Gilles Marcotte
Financial Controller
gmarcotte@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8456
1 877 822-2623

Annie Vallée
Accounting clerk / Accounts payable
avallee@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8439
1 877 822-2623