Contact & Location

Visit Lac Taureau

My name is Francis Bouwmeester, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau!

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

Francis Bouwmeester

Contact us

Contact me by *

DIRECTION

Francis Bouwmeester
General Manager
fbouwmeester@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8429

Stéfanie Durocher
Operations Manager and customer experience
directionoperations@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8402

Fanny Bérubé
Assistant Manager of Operations
fberube@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8402

SALES & MARKETING

Marie-Soleil Morin
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
msmorin@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8410
819 818-5731

Eve Béchard
Sales representative
ebechard@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8427
450 916-4139

Sindy Gagnon
Sales Coordinator
sigagnon@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8435

Nathalie Alain
Sales Coordinator
nalain@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8435

RECEPTION & RESERVATIONS

Danny Des Groseillers
Lodging Manager
ddesgroseillers@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8436

Matthieu Deglinnocenti
Reception & Reservations Manager
mdeglinnocenti@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8400

Christiane Asselin
Front Desk Coordinator
casselin@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8441

Florien Nottoli 
Reception and Reservations Coordinator
fnottoli@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext. 8403

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Pascal Rouillier
Chief
cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8404

Yves Pineault
Food & beverage manager
ypineault@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8419

ACTIVITIES

Isabelle Quinn
Animation Manager
iquinn@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8406

To book an activity
reservationactivites@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8405

 

HEALTH CENTER

Pascal Perreault
Health Center Manager
spa@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8407

HOUSEKEEPNG & MAINTENANCE

Silvia Hernandez
Cleaning Manager
entretien@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8420

Luc Leblanc
Maintenance Manager
maintenance@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8414

ADMINISTRATION

Gilles Marcotte
Financial Controller
gmarcotte@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8456

Annie Vallée
Accounting clerk / Accounts payable
avallee@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8439

Béatrice Lavoie
Human Resources Manager
ressourceshumaines@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8411