Contact and Location | Auberge du Lac Taureau, Saint-Michel-des-Saints Skip to main content

Contact & Location

Visit Lac Taureau

My name is Stéphane Lord, General Manager at Auberge du Lac Taureau.

On behalf of all of my colleagues I would like to welcome you to Auberge du Lac Taureau!

It will be our pleasure to make your stay a successful experience.

Auberge du Lac Taureau has a team of 150 passionate members, please let us know how to satisfy all your demands. Our priority is to offer you the best of hospitality in our vast nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team for any comment or question.

Have a wonderful stay!

Stéphane Lord

Contact us

Contact me by *

How to get to the hotel

CONTACT US

1200, chemin de la Baie-du-Milieu
Saint-Michel-des-Saints, Quebec
CANADA J0K 3B0

Phone: 450-833-1919
Toll-Free:  1-877-VACANCE
1-877-822-2623
Fax: 450-833-1870

DIRECTION

Stéphane Lord
Manager Artisan Hotelier
slord@lactaureau.com
450 833-7015
418 265-2012
1 877 822-2623

Francis Bouwmeester
Operations manager
fbouwmeester@lactaureau.com
450 833-7020
450 833-1814, ext: 8429
1 877 822-2623

SALES & MARKETING

Catherine Brière (Maternity leave)
Marketing and communication manager
cbriere@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8410
1 877 822-2623

Marie-Soleil Morin
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
msmorin@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, poste 8410
1 877 822-2623

Lise Saulnier
Tours and travel sales representative
lsaulnier@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8427
1 877 822-2623

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Amélie Dumas
Chief
cuisine@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8404
1 877 822-2623

Yves Pineault
Food & beverage manager
ypineault@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8448
1 877 822-2623

RECEPTION & GIFT SHOP

Anne-Marie Boileau
Director of Reception and Revenues
aboileau@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8424
1 877 822-2623

ACTIVITIES

Isabelle Quinn
Animation manager
iquinn@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8406
1 877 822-2623

Nathalie Beaudet

Activities assistants
animation@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8406
1 877 822-2623

To book an activity
reservationactivites@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8405

 

HEALTH CENTER

Pascal Perreault
Health center manager
spa@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8407
1 877 822-2623

HOUSEKEEPNG & MAINTENANCE

Sandrine Morcet
Cleaning manager
smorcet@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8420
1 877 822-2623

Richard Gilbert
Maintenance manager
rgilbert@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8414
1 877 822-2623

ACCOUNTING

Gilles Marcotte
Financial controller
gmarcotte@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8456
1 877 822-2623

Vanessa Marquis
Supervisor Administration
vmarquis@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8456
1 877 822-2623

Annie Vallée
Accounting clerk / accounts payable
avallee@lactaureau.com
450 833-1814, ext: 8439
1 877 822-2623

Back to top